Full Service Video production and advertising agency

what people are saying

what people are saying

Britney Hestand
6 months ago

STOP! You’ve found the right place !!!

Flip2Media is the ultimate one stop shop.

I came to Flip2Media with and off-the-wall project and a very fast timeline — Flip2Media exceeded expectations, and then some.

I was very impressed with this production company from the facilities to the final product, and the people are even better! The Flip2Media employees happen to be the most accommodating and genuine people that I’ve ever come across in this industry. Was truly a pleasure to have worked with them.

The final product was great, and I couldn’t be more pleased with Flip2Media!!

Models Inc. Photos

1 reviewModels Inc Talent Agency has worked with the team at Flip2Media for years. We provide talent for their commercial productions and are grateful to have the opportunity to work with them. Their professionalism goes above and beyond. All of our talent rave about their experience on set. And the final product/video/voice over/commercials are phenomenal!!

Sherrie ~ President Models Inc Talent Agency

3 years ago
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you Sherrie. With your help we can keep making fabulous commercials!

Jeff Hill

1 reviewFlip2Media is the type of vendor you can trust to steer your message in exactly the right way, given their years of expertise in the field. After only a few conversations, they were able to script, produce and deliver a finished product that we were very proud of. I highly recommend these guys for any video project you can dream up.
3 years ago
Response from the owner3 years ago

Very nice review Jeff. Thank you, and I am happy your video is working well for you.

R Miller

1 reviewToured the facility. Worked in this industry from the technical side. The technology and management behind it are very impressive, top notch.
2 years ago
Response from the owner2 years ago

Thank you for the review!

Pay S.
Santa Clara, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency 7/6/2016
Amazing Talented Team and crew. The Best of the Best Video production and Content development producing company.
Flip2Media Talented team knows exactly the need of their clients. We had an exceptional and Amazing experience working with Flip2Media team and crew for our KickStarter project.
I would Recommend 100% Flip2Media for all types of Video production services.
Highest Quality, Easy to work with the team, Extremely knowledgeable and professional people, Affordable pricing and more..

They have created many KICKSTARTER Video productions with Successful Outcome. We are Looking forward to work again with Flip2Media, in the near future. Thank you Flip2Media for all your Supports, Quality of Services and for your Professionalism.

Founder & President
KleanKitty

Brian B.
Livermore, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency2/9/2013
Great place for video production. Large green screen studio, friendly and technically adept staff and a great Rolodex of sound and lighting guys who can help you get the job done. Highly recommended.

Brenna C.
Irvine, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency 10/23/2015
Amazing quality and customer service. I really enjoyed working with Thad and his team from the quote to the final cut. I was particularly impressed by how seamlessly the day of the shoot went and all of the advance preparations by the team and crew. I’d highly recommend Flip2Media!

Aaron B.
Edwards Air Force Base, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency 11/29/2014
This is the place to go if you need high quality, affordable, and creative media solutions in the Bay Area. Thad and his team are fun to work with and really seem to embrace a client-centered focus. They have a great facility and sound stage that was easily adapted to meet our needs. Our project also required off-site work and Flip 2 came prepared for everything. Most important, the project was finished on time and under budget. I highly recommend Flip 2 Media!

Danice Z.
Livermore, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency 5/4/2015
Flip2Media is a very friendly and professional team. They created an outstanding video for our group. They were dedicated, professional, highly efficient and exceeded all of our expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Robin F.
Oakland, CA
5 star rating video production advertising agency 11/17/2014
I’ve been a TV professional for many years, and when I need a professional media company, with a real facility and staff who knows what they’re doing, these are my “go-to” guys! They’ve got an excellent sound stage and/or on-location capabilities, complete audio and video production, and a team of pros who possess creativity, initiative, great direction and efficiency. And to top it off, everyone at Flip 2 Media is fun to work with, friendly, honest and takes great pride in every production. They get my top recommendation!