Flip2Media – Full Service Video production and advertising agency

what people are saying

what people are saying

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

  • Pay S.
    •  0 friends
    •  2 reviews
 
Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Pay S.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    7/6/2016

    Amaizing Talented Team and crew. The Best of the Best Video production and Content development producing company. 
    Flip2Media Talented team knows exactly the need of their clients. We had an exceptional and Amaizing experience working with Flip2Media team and crew for our KickStarter project.
    I would Recommend 100% Flip2Media for all types of Video production services. 
    Highest Quality, Easy to work with the team, Exteremly knowlegeable and professional people, Afordable pricing and more..

    They have created many KICKSTARTER Video productions with Successful Outcome.

    We are Looking forward to work again with Flip2Media, in the near future.

    Thank you Flip2Media for all your Supports, Quality of Services and for your Professionalism.

    Founder & President
    KleanKitty

    1 person voted for this review

     
  • Brian B.
    •  
      Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Brian B.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    2/9/2013

    • 1 check-in
    • First to Review

    Great place for video production. Large green screen studio, friendly and technically adept staff and a great Rolodex of sound and lighting guys who can help you get the job done. Highly recommended.

    8 people voted for this review

     
  • Brenna C.
    •  3 friends
    •  7 reviews
    •  
      Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Brenna C.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    10/23/2015

    Amazing quality and customer service. I really enjoyed working with Thad and his team from the quote to the final cut. I was particularly impressed by how seamlessly the day of the shoot went and all of the advance preparations by the team and crew. I’d highly recommend Flip2Media!

    1 person voted for this review

     
  • Aaron B.
    •  24 friends
    •  54 reviews
    •  12 photos
    •  
      Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Aaron B.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    11/29/2014

    This is the place to go if you need high quality, affordable, and creative media solutions in the Bay Area. Thad and his team are fun to work with and really seem to embrace a client-centered focus. They have a great facility and sound stage that was easily adapted to meet our needs. Our project also required off-site work and Flip 2 came prepared for everything. Most important, the project was finished on time and under budget. I highly recommend Flip 2 Media!

    3 people voted for this review

     
  • Danice Z.
    •  0 friends
    •  10 reviews
    •  1 photo
    •  
      Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Danice Z.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    5/4/2015

    Flip2Media is a very friendly and professional team.  They created an outstanding video for our group.  They were dedicated, professional, highly efficient and exceeded all of our expectations.  I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    2 people voted for this review

     
  • Robin F.
    •  10 friends
    •  6 reviews
    •  
      Share review
    •  
      Embed review
    •  
      Compliment
    •  
      Send message
    •  
      Follow Robin F.
    •  
    5.0 star rating

    11/17/2014 

    I’ve been a TV professional for many years, and when I need a professional media company, with a real facility and staff who knows what they’re doing, these are my “go-to” guys!  They’ve got an excellent sound stage and/or on-location capabilities, complete audio and video production, and a team of pros who possess creativity, initiative, great direction and efficiency.  And to top it off, everyone at Flip 2 Media is fun to work with, friendly, honest and takes great pride in every production.  They get my top recommendation!

    3 people voted for this review

     
 
    •  Bill B.
    • Vacaville, CA
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating

    3/3/2016 

    Flip2Media is outstanding in this industry. Thaddeus Coberg and all the Flip2Media staff are personable as well as true professionals. They work great as a team and create a fun and cooperative atmosphere for the clients and talent alike. The equipment and facilities are amazing and parking is ample and always available. Their organization and production qualities are fantastic. I enjoyed my time working on a project there tremendously and was impressed with how they were so approachable. I give them the highest recommendation possible.

     
  • Tami T.
    • Tami T.
    • Livermore, CA
    •  0 friends
    •  3 reviews
    5.0 star rating

    9/10/2015

    These guys are absolutely amazing. They were friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. They knew exactly how to plan out the production to get the most out of our budget and were infinitely patient with our young actors and others involved in the process. They have a unique ability to be the best creative minds in the business while at the same time keeping the project on track and staying incredibly organized. They are by far the best in the region and you should definitely hire them!

     

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Sort by:

    Most relevant
     
     

    Britney Hestand

     
     
     

     

     

     

    Models Inc. Photos

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Jeff Hill

     
     
     
     
     
     

    R Miller

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

 
 
6 months ago
 

STOP! You’ve found the right place !!!

Flip2Media is the ultimate one stop shop.

I came to Flip2Media with and off-the-wall project and a very fast timeline — Flip2Media exceeded expectations, and then some.

I was very impressed with this production company from the facilities to the final product, and the people are even better! The Flip2Media employees happen to be the most accommodating and genuine people that I’ve ever come across in this industry. Was truly a pleasure to have worked with them.

The final product was great, and I couldn’t be more pleased with Flip2Media!!

Models Inc. Photos

1 reviewModels Inc Talent Agency has worked with the team at Flip2Media for years. We provide talent for their commercial productions and are grateful to have the opportunity to work with them. Their professionalism goes above and beyond. All of our talent rave about their experience on set. And the final product/video/voice over/commercials are phenomenal!!

Sherrie ~ President Models Inc Talent Agency

3 years ago
 
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you Sherrie. With your help we can keep making fabulous commercials!

Jeff Hill

1 reviewFlip2Media is the type of vendor you can trust to steer your message in exactly the right way, given their years of expertise in the field. After only a few conversations, they were able to script, produce and deliver a finished product that we were very proud of. I highly recommend these guys for any video project you can dream up.
3 years ago
 
Response from the owner3 years ago

Very nice review Jeff. Thank you, and I am happy your video is working well for you.

R Miller

1 reviewToured the facility. Worked in this industry from the technical side. The technology and management behind it are very impressive, top notch.
2 years ago
 
Response from the owner2 years ago

Thank you for the review!